Terri Brisbin's Printable Book List


A Highland Feuding stories:

1. Stolen by the Highlander

2. The Highlander's Runaway Bride

3. Kidnapped by the Highland Rogue

4. Claiming His Highland Bride


Novels of the Stone Circles stories:

1. Rising Fire

2. Raging Sea

3. Blazing Earth


The MacKendimen stories:

1. A Love Through Time

2. Once Forbidden

3. Christmas in Kilts

4. A Matter of Time


The MacLerie stories:

1. Taming the Highlander

2. Surrender to the Highlander

3. Possessed by the Highlander

4. Taming the Highland Rogue
(Digital edition only)

5. The Highlander's Stolen Touch

6. At the Highlander's Mercy

7. “The Forbidden Highlander” in the
Highlanders anthology

8. The Highlander's Dangerous Temptation

9. Yield to the Highlander

Also related: (same clan – 500 years later)

10. The Earl’s Secret

11. “Blame It On the Mistletoe” in the
One Candlelit Christmas anthology

The Storm Stories:

1. A Storm of Passion

2. A Storm of Love – in Undone

3. A Storm of Pleasure

4. Mistress of the Storm


The Knights of Brittany stories:

1. A Night for Her Pleasure – digital only
A Night for Her Pleasure – print – in Pleasurably Undone

2. The Conqueror's Lady

3. The Mercenary's Bride

4. His Enemy's Daughter

The Dumont stories:

1. The Dumont Bride

2. The Norman’s Bride

3. The Countess Bride

4. The King’s Mistress

5. “Love at First Step” in The Christmas Visit

6. “The Claiming of Lady Johanna” in The Betrothal


Stand-alone stories:

Across a Windswept Isle

Upon a Misty Skye

The Queen’s Man

The Duchess’s Next Husband

The Maid of Lorne

“Kidnapping the Laird” in the MAMMOTH BOOK OF SCOTTISH ROMANCES anthology

“What The Duchess Wants”/Royal Weddings Through the Ages